How to watch Ecuador's team live?

Follow our national team on the road to the 2026 World Cup.

Ecuador National Team Live

Passion for Soccer

Fanatiz is the best and only place where you can enjoy live and HD coverage of the clash of South American national soccer teams as they compete for a spot in the 2026 World Cup, which will be held for the first time in history in three countries: Canada, the United States, and Mexico. Join our national team in a new dream to qualify to the biggest soccer competition in the world.

Watch the games on Pay-Per-View from wherever you are and relive them on VOD for up to 7 days. With commentaries in Latin American Spanish, English, Portuguese (in Brazilian games) or simply with the stadium sound, to make you feel like you're right there.

Follow La Tri and stay close to your family and friends. Connect with your homeland, no matter where you are. On Fanatiz, we offer you the home games of: Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, and Venezuela, and you will be able to watch the games of Argentina, Brazil, and Bolivia whenever they play away against any of the countries mentioned previously.

THESE MATCHES ARE ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE ON PAY-PER-VIEW AND THROUGH OUR WEBSITE. YOU CAN THEN WATCH THEM ON ANY COMPATIBLE DEVICE.

Stay tuned, the South American qualifiers will continue with dates 7 and 8 on September 2024, dates 9 and 10 on October, and dates 11 and 12 on December.

*Content may vary by location

Fanatiz is the prime destination to watch live and On Demand the best South American soccer on multiple platforms. Enjoy the magic of Enner Valencia and the rest of the squad as they fight for a spot in the upcoming World Cup.

Watch the BrasileirΓ£o, the Argentine League, Liga1 Betsson from Peru, LigaPro from Ecuador, the Uruguayan First Division, and much more from the world's best leagues by subscribing to the Front Row plan.

Follow Ligue1 of France, Turkey's SΓΌper Lig, Primeira Liga from Portugal and more. Always in HD.

Enjoy exclusive additional content such as pre-game shows, documentaries, statistics, and more.

The most important part: it's all 100% legal and official. With your suscription, you directly support the sport you love. Watch soccer without piracy.

*Content may vary by region. Please check the Plans section of this website, register or follow us on social media for more updates.

SUBSCRIBING TO THE FRONT ROW PLAN DOES NOT GRANT ACCESS TO QUALIFIER MATCHES.

Loading...

Β‘Live soccer games on your favorite devices!

Watch live soccer on your favorite devices. Enjoy Fanatiz from your TV with Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, Apple TV, or Google Chromecast. Fanatiz is also available on your desktop and preferred mobile device (iPhone or Android).
devices-featured

FAQ

Which matches can I watch via Pay-Per-View for Matchdays 5 and 6 of the Qualifiers, and where?

In the USA and Canada, you can watch all the national teams as long as they play at home πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Colombia, πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± Chile, πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ Peru, πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ύ Paraguay, πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ Venezuela, πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Ύ Uruguay, πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨ Ecuador and πŸ‡§πŸ‡΄ Bolivia*:

πŸ‡§πŸ‡΄ Bolivia vs πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ Peru πŸ—“ Thursday, Nov. 16 1:00 PM PT | 4:00 PM ET, from La Paz, Bolivia. πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ Venezuela vs πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨ Ecuador πŸ—“ Thursday Nov. 16 3:00pm PT | 6:00pm ET, from Maturin, Venezuela. πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Colombia vs πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Brazil πŸ—“ Thursday Nov. 16 5:00pm PT | 8:00pm ET, from Barranquilla, Colombia. πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± Chile vs πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ύ Paraguay πŸ—“ Thursday Nov. 16 5:30pm PT | 8:30pm ET, from Santiago, Chile. πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ύ Paraguay vs πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Colombia πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 4:00pm PT | 7:00pm ET, from Asuncion, Paraguay. πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Ύ Uruguay vs πŸ‡§πŸ‡΄ Bolivia πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 4:30pm PT | 7:30pm ET, from Montevideo, Uruguay. πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨ Ecuador vs πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± Chile πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 4:30pm PT | 7:30pm ET, from Quito, Ecuador. πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ Peru vs πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ Venezuela πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 7:00pm PT | 10:00pm ET, from Lima, Peru. *⚠️ The home game of Bolivia is not available in Canada.

In Australia*, Bangladesh, Fiji, Japan, Kiribati, South Korea, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Italy, United Kingdom*, Germany, Austria*, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, all matches for Matchdays 5 and 6 can be watched except Bolivia vs Peru, meaning:

πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ Venezuela vs πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨ Ecuador πŸ—“ Thursday Nov. 16 6:00pm Venezuela | 5:00pm Ecuador, from Maturin, Venezuela. πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Colombia vs πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Brazil πŸ—“ Thursday Nov. 16 7:00pm Colombia | 9:00pm Brazil, from Barranquilla, Colombia. πŸ‡¦πŸ‡· Argentina vs πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Ύ Uruguay πŸ—“ Thursday Nov. 16 9:00pm Argentina and Uruguay, from Buenos Aires, Argentina. πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± Chile vs πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ύ Paraguay πŸ—“ Thursday Nov. 16 9:30pm Chile | 8:30pm Paraguay, from Santiago, Chile. πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ύ Paraguay vs πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Colombia πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 7:00pm Paraguay | 6:00pm Colombia, from Asuncion, Paraguay. πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Ύ Uruguay vs πŸ‡§πŸ‡΄ Bolivia πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 8:30pm Uruguay | 7:30pm Bolivia, from Montevideo, Uruguay. πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨ Ecuador vs πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± Chile πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 6:30pm Ecuador | 8:30pm Chile, from Quito, Ecuador. πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Brazil vs πŸ‡¦πŸ‡· Argentina πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 9:30pm Brazil and Argentina, from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ Peru vs πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ Venezuela πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 9:00pm Peru | 10:00pm Venezuela, from Lima, Peru.

In Norway, Sweden, Ireland, Greece, Hungary, Slovenia, North Korea, Indonesia, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Turkey, Micronesia, Palau, all matches for πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Colombia, πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± Chile, πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ Peru, πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ύ Paraguay, πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ Venezuela, πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Ύ Uruguay can be watched:

πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ Venezuela vs πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨ Ecuador πŸ—“ Thursday Nov. 16 6:00pm Venezuela | 5:00pm Ecuador, from Maturin, Venezuela. πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Colombia vs πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Brazil πŸ—“ Thursday Nov. 16 7:00pm Colombia | 9:00pm Brazil, from Barranquilla, Colombia. πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± Chile vs πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ύ Paraguay πŸ—“ Thursday Nov. 16 9:30pm Chile | 8:30pm Paraguay, from Santiago, Chile. πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ύ Paraguay vs πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Colombia πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 7:00pm Paraguay | 6:00pm Colombia, from Asuncion, Paraguay. πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Ύ Uruguay vs πŸ‡§πŸ‡΄ Bolivia πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 8:30pm Uruguay | 7:30pm Bolivia, from Montevideo, Uruguay. πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ Peru vs πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ Venezuela πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 9:00pm Peru | 10:00pm Venezuela, from Lima, Peru.

In American Samoa, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, French Polynesia, Guam, India, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Macao, Maldives, Micronesia (Federated States of), Myanmar, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Wallis and Futuna, Liechtenstein, Poland, Bulgaria, Romania, Albania, Turkey, you can watch all matches of πŸ‡¦πŸ‡· Argentina, πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Brazil, and πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨ Ecuador when they play at home:

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡· Argentina vs πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Ύ Uruguay πŸ—“ Thursday Nov. 16 9:00pm Argentina and Uruguay, from Buenos Aires, Argentina. πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨ Ecuador vs πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± Chile πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 6:30pm Ecuador | 8:30pm Chile, from Quito, Ecuador. πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Brazil vs πŸ‡¦πŸ‡· Argentina πŸ—“ Tuesday Nov. 21 9:30pm Brazil and Argentina, from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Can I buy match packages?

Of course! To ensure you can enjoy the Qualifiers the way you want, we customize our offer, and you can buy the package of 2 games for your team as long as we have both games to offer you in your territory. Alternatively, as a true football fan, you can buy ALL the matches available in your territory for Gamedays 5 and 6.

What is Pay-Per-View?

PPV stands for "Pay-Per-View," a content distribution model in which viewers must pay a specific fee to access one or more particular events. This model is commonly used for broadcasting sports events, concerts, movies, and other special content. When an event or set of events is offered through PPV, interested viewers must make a one-time payment or a fee for the event or set of events to watch them.

How does Pay-Per-View work?
  • Registration and payment: Viewers interested in watching the event must register on the Fanatiz platform, select the PPV product they wish to purchase, and make a one-time payment to gain access to the content included in the selected PPV product.

  • Viewing: Viewers can enjoy the event in real-time as it takes place and on-demand (recorded) if the purchased PPV product includes it. A PPV can include more than one live or on-demand content.

  • Duration of access: Access to the PPV event is valid from the time of purchase, even if there is no content to consume yet, especially at the time of the live events, and then for 7 days after the completion of the last live event purchased (if it's a single event, when that event concludes).

How can I purchase a Pay-Per-View?

It can only be purchased through the Fanatiz website. It cannot be purchased through mobile apps or TV apps, but it can be viewed through them.

What does the Eliminatorias Pay-Per-View include?

It includes specific live and VOD content of the purchased PPV. Pay attention to what you are purchasing. It may include more:

  • ⚽️ Watch most of the available games of gameday 5 and 6 of the South American Qualifiers for the 2026 World Cup live and in HD.
  • βœ… You can purchase each game separately, all the available games (mentioned earlier) of gameday 5 and 6, or the home and away games (2 games) of the national teams where available.
  • πŸ”ˆ Choose between commentary in πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ Spanish, πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ English, πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Portuguese (only for Brazil games) or stadium audio only.
  • ▢️ Watch the Qualifiers games on VOD for up to 7 days after.

πŸ’― If you don't have the Front Row plan, enjoy a FREE MONTH.

How does the Free Month work?

The Free Month will be activated for users who have purchased the PPV, selected the option to receive the 1-Month Free Trial at the time of purchase or afterwards, and are not subscribed to the Fanatiz Front Row plan. This Free Month will be activated at the time of purchase, granting access to the Front Row plan for 1 month. ⚠️ After the month, if you do not cancel the Free Month, you will automatically be subscribed to the Front Row plan, and the monthly subscription cost will be charged.

What can I access with the Front Row Free Trial?

You can access the content available within the plan, which varies by location and includes:

  • πŸ‡¦πŸ‡· Complete Argentine League and Argentine Cup; all content from AFA Play and TyC Sports Internacional (ES, EN).
  • πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Complete Brasileirāo A and B, Selection of State Championships; all content from Brasileirāo Play (PT, EN).
  • πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ The largest selection of games from Peru: Liga1 Play with the best games from Peruvian football and exclusive league content (ES) and GolTV with the remaining selection of Liga1 games (ES, EN).
  • πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Complete French Ligue 1 and selected Ligue 2 games; selected games from πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ή Primeira Liga in Portugal and πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡· Super Lig in Turkey (EN, ES, FR).
  • Selected games from πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Liga BetPlay Colombia, πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨ LigaPro Ecuador, and πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Ύ Primera Division Uruguay (ES).
  • πŸ† Complete Copa Libertadores, Sudamericana, and Recopa (ES, EN, PT-BR). ⚠️ ONLY for the United States and Canada.
  • πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄ Liga BetPlay Colombia (selected games) in Spanish, and the complete broadcast of RCN International edition with movies, series, news, and more ⚠️ ONLY for those who purchase PPV for any Colombia match.

+5 live sports channels such as TyC Sports Internacional, beIN Sports, GolTV, etc. +2000 hours of on-demand content (VOD) including games, highlights, interviews, and more.

How can I cancel the Free Month before its expiration?

If you prefer not to continue with the service and want to avoid the charge, go to your profile through our website (direct link here) and manage your subscription by canceling it.

In what languages can I watch the Qualifiers?

It is available with commentary in Spanish, English, Portuguese (in Brazil game) or with stadium audio only. On Roku, it is only available in Spanish.

How long does each Qualifiers game last?

A game is estimated to last at least 2 hours.